PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Salvador Barrera FigueroaDTU Electrical Engineering+45 45 25 39 48sbf@elektro.dtu.dk
Camilla Strunge NielsenDTU Electrical Engineeringcstni@dtu.dk
Maria del Carmen SandovalDTU Electrical Engineering+45 45 25 34 81mdcsan@elektro.dtu.dk
Julie Anja Engelhard ChristensenDTU Electrical Engineeringjaec@elektro.dtu.dk
Kjeld DittmannDTU Electrical Engineeringkjeld@kiesbye-dittmann.dk
Diana Maria Garza AgudeloDTU Electrical Engineeringdmgag@dtu.dk
Morten Birkerod LillholmDTU Electrical Engineeringmbili@dtu.dk
Jan Raagaard PetersenDTU Electrical Engineering+45 45 25 36 85janr@elektro.dtu.dk
Paul Henri Marcel DidierDTU Electrical Engineeringphmdi@dtu.dk
Peter Iwer Hoedt KarstensenDTU Electrical Engineeringpihka@dtu.dk
http://www.elektro.dtu.dk/english/service/phonebook?descending=False&fr=1&mr=10&oid=31&qt=NetmesterSearch&sc=coll_DTU-person&sorton=titleEn
20 MARCH 2019