Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Helge Aagaard Madsen ForskningsspecialistDTU Wind46 77 50 47hama@dtu.dk
Luana de Fátima AlvesPostdocDTU Biosustainlualve@biosustain.dtu.dk
Iben Bang-BerthelsenSpecialkonsulentDTU Fødevareinstituttet22 84 47 86iber@food.dtu.dk
Peter BeelenProfessorDTU Compute45 25 30 22pabe@dtu.dk
Tim BoothLektorDTU Fysik45 25 68 88tibo@dtu.dk
Keith BranderEmeritusDTU Aqua35 88 33 89kbr@aqua.dtu.dk
Charlotte FlygerIngeniørdocentDTU Engineering Technology40 81 91 33csfl@dtu.dk
Per GoltermannProfessorDTU Construct45 25 16 84pego@dtu.dk
Joachim Stormly HansenAccelerator OcutuneDTU Skylabstormly@dtu.dk
Lars G. HansonGruppeleder, LektorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 36 86lghan@dtu.dk
Conny HjortLaborantDTU Nanolab45 25 58 00chou@dtu.dk
Dan JensenStrategisk RådgiverAPR45 25 10 30dje@adm.dtu.dk
Ishaq KhaliqdadIngeniørassistentDTU Kemi45 25 54 14ikh@kemi.dtu.dk
Maya Louise KochkontorfuldmægtigAHRmalok@dtu.dk
Ann KrarupAfdelingslederDTU Engineering Technology35 88 55 21akra@dtu.dk
Tove LarsenAdjungeret professorDTU Sustain45 25 14 53tove.larsen@eawag.ch
Martin LindegrenSeniorforskerDTU Aqua35 88 34 92mli@aqua.dtu.dk
Victor LundLektorDTU Engineering Technology28 18 01 59vlun@dtu.dk
Henrik Hautop LundProfessorDTU Elektro45 25 39 29hhl@elektro.dtu.dk
Henrik Hautop LundProfessorDTU Electro45 25 39 29hhalu@dtu.dk
Richard Martin LusbyLektorDTU Management45 25 30 84rmlu@dtu.dk
Rodolphe MarieGruppeleder, LektorDTU Sundhedsteknologi45 25 56 76rcwm@dtu.dk
Marzanna Pulka-AminLaboratorieteknikerDTU Bioengineering45 25 27 27mpa@bio.dtu.dk
Katrine Fog StarupLaborantDTU Sundhedsteknologi28 29 33 37kfat@dtu.dk
Svend SvendsenProfessorDTU Byg45 25 18 54ss@byg.dtu.dk
Zsuzsa SárossyProject coordinatorDTU Kemiteknik21 32 62 61zssa@kt.dtu.dk
Hugo Henri Joseph SénétairePh.d.-studerendeDTU Computehhjs@dtu.dk
Andrea ValentiniPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysikanvalen@fysik.dtu.dk
Susanne WagerRegnskabsmedarbejderAØR46 77 46 58suwa@adm.dtu.dk
Pernille WintherHR-koordinatorAHRpwin@dtu.dk
Studievejleder 1TestpersonAUSstudone@dtu.dk
Studievejleder 2TestpersonAUSstudto@dtu.dk
Studievejleder 3TestpersonAUSstudtre@dtu.dk
Ashik A.S.PostdocDTU Electro71 84 22 55ashas@dtu.dk
Amctest3 AMCTestprofilIT Serviceamcttre@dtu.dk
Øyvind AablingSpecialkonsulentIT Service35 88 82 15oyva@dtu.dk
Jacob AabroeProjektlederDTU Skylab44 80 50 88jabroe@dtu.dk
Betina AabyeServicemedarbejderDTU Sustainbetaa@dtu.dk
Søren AabyenESDH konsulentIT Service45 25 71 13saby@dtu.dk
Claus AagaardHåndværkerDTU Byg45 25 18 02claag@byg.dtu.dk
Søren AagaardEkstern lektorDTU Bygsoraag@byg.dtu.dk
Claus AagaardHåndværkerDTU Construct45 25 18 02claag@dtu.dk
Niels-Jørgen AagaardInstitutdirektørDTU Byg45 25 18 77nja@byg.dtu.dk
Niels-Jørgen AagaardLektorDTU Constructniag@dtu.dk
Rasmus Ørtoft AagaardStudentermedhjælperDTU Computes164419@student.dtu.dk
Niels AageLektorDTU Construct45 25 42 53naage@dtu.dk
Sanni-Leea Hellevi AaltoSeniorforskerDTU Aquasheaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Kenneth Pihl AamandIT AdministratorIT Servicekpaa@dtu.dk
Frank Møller AarestrupProfessor, forskningsgruppelederDTU Fødevareinstituttet35 88 62 81fmaa@food.dtu.dk
Kim AarestrupProfessorDTU Aqua35 88 31 42kaa@aqua.dtu.dk
Phillip AarestrupVidenskabelig assistentDTU Sustainphaar@dtu.dk
Anette AarupProject ControllerAØR93 51 04 14aarup@dtu.dk
Anne Beret AasandProject ControllerAØR93 51 07 60anbeaa@dtu.dk
Jesper Christian AaskildeDyrepasserDTU Sundhedsteknologijespaa@dtu.dk
Eske Kvanner AasvangPartner in CachetDTU Sundhedsteknologieske.kvanner.aasvang.01@regionh.dk
Sergi Muyo AbadStudent AssistantDTU Biosustainsmuyo@biosustain.dtu.dk
Godwin AbakariPh.d.-studerendeDTU Aquagoda@aqua.dtu.dk
Amirali AbbaspourmaniNanolab gæst 347DTU Nanolabamiabb@silmeco.com
Ahmad El AbbassiStudentermedhjælperIT Serviceahab@dtu.dk
Ebtisam AbdellahiLaboratoriefuldmægtigDTU Energi93 51 12 15ebab@dtu.dk
Hatef AbdollahiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Electro42 56 46 42hatab@dtu.dk
Parinaz AbdollahianPh.d.-studerendeDTU Electro45 25 63 56pabdo@dtu.dk
Hamed AbdolmalekiGuest PhD studentDTU Energihamedabdolmaleki@ece.au.dk
Muhammad AbdullahVidenskabelig assistentDTU Aqua61 39 63 06muhaadu@aqua.dtu.dk
Abhijit AbhijitPostdocDTU Electroabroy@dtu.dk
Michael AbildgrenSeniorpatentspecialistAFRI93 51 06 80micab@dtu.dk
Jens AbildskovLektorDTU Kemiteknik45 25 29 05ja@kt.dtu.dk
Haim AbitanLaboratorieingeniørDTU Construct45 25 40 53haiab@dtu.dk
Mustafa AboulsaadPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysikmusab@dtu.dk
Christina Susan AbrahamPostdocDTU Fysikcsuab@dtu.dk
Asger Bech AbrahamsenSeniorforskerDTU Wind24 92 16 13asab@dtu.dk
Daniel AbrantesKonsulentAØRdanabra@dtu.dk
Hanaa Abuo-ChalihHjælpelærerDTU Engineering Technologyhanab@dtu.dk
Mohammad AbutoamaPostdocDTU Electromoabo@dtu.dk
Dominic AchazBibliotekarAFRIdomac@dtu.dk
Karin AchenKursuskoordinatorDTU Learn for Life93 51 02 80kaach@dtu.dk
Bruno Marc J AdamHjælpelærerDTU Constructbmjad@dtu.dk
Anna Christina AdamsPh.d.-studerendeDTU Biosustain93 51 89 17aadams@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jacob Drachmann AdamsenEkstern lektorDTU Constructjadram@dtu.dk
Khem Bahadur AdhikariAnalytical ChemistDTU Biosustainkhbaad@biosustain.dtu.dk
Jens Adler-NissenEmeritusDTU Fødevareinstituttet40 50 84 58jadn@food.dtu.dk
Web Admindfgdgdtu
Chatbot AdminChatbotAØRmarvin.chatbot@dtu.dk
Super AdminTestpersonAUSsupad@dtu.dk
Babak Maboudi AfkhamPostdocDTU Computebmaaf@dtu.dk
Sevil Vafadar AfsharPh.d.-studerendeDTU Sustain45 25 14 67sevaf@dtu.dk
Mostafa Amini AfsharSeniorforskerDTU Construct45 25 13 82maaf@dtu.dk
Sam Afzal-HoushmandPh.d.-studerendeDTU Computesaaf@dtu.dk
William Winston AgaceGruppeleder, ProfessorDTU Sundhedsteknologi35 88 68 99wiag@dtu.dk
Lucas Mats Fredrik AgebyPostdocDTU Sustainlmfag@dtu.dk
Amanda Liv AgerbyStudentermedhjælperDTU Nanolabaliag@dtu.dk
Martin Alves AgerbækHjælpelærerDTU Adgangskursusmalv@dtu.dk
Julie Krogh AgergaardPh.d.-studerendeDTU Constructjkrag@dtu.dk
Finn T. AgerkvistGruppeleder, LektorDTU Elektro45 25 39 41fa@elektro.dtu.dk
Finn T. AgerkvistGruppeleder, LektorDTU Electro45 25 39 41ftag@dtu.dk
Henning AgerskovEmeritusDTU Constructhenag@dtu.dk
Charlotte Amalie AgerskovSpecialkonsulentAFRI93 51 05 45chama@dtu.dk
Jannie Felskov AgerstenLaboratorieteknikerDTU Bioengineering45 25 26 83jfa@bio.dtu.dk
Jane Wittrup AggerLektorDTU Bioengineering45 25 28 61jaag@dtu.dk
Pernille AggerKonsulentDTU Wind93 51 16 95pagger@dtu.dk