Automation and Control staff

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph.
Henrik Hautop LundProfessorhhl@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 106+45 45 25 39 29
Henrik Hautop LundProfessorhhalu@dtu.dkBld. 326, room 106+45 45 25 39 29
Adrià Mompo AlepuzResearch Assistantamoal@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 111
Jens Christian AndersenAssociate Professorjcan@dtu.dkBld. 326, room 008+45 45 25 35 81
Jens Christian AndersenAssociate Professorjca@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 008+45 45 25 35 81
Nils Axel AndersenAssociate Professornian@dtu.dkBld. 326, room 016+45 45 25 35 83
Nils Axel AndersenAssociate Professornaa@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 016+45 45 25 35 83
Rasmus Eckholdt AndersenResearch Assistantrecan@dtu.dkBld. 326, room 110
Rasmus Eckholdt AndersenPhD studentrecan@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 110
Tobias Stenbock AndersenPhD studenttstan@dtu.dkBld. 326, room 005