Advisory Board

The Head of Department has an Advisory Board consisting of representatives from relevant business areas. The Advisory Board gives advice on the department’s activities in education, research and innovation.

Board (Photo: Colourbox) 

The DTU Elektro Advisory Board consists of the following members: 

Finn Möhring
Vice President, R&D, Oticon A/S

Peder R. Pedersen
CEO, Weibel Scientific A/S

Jesper Lomborg Manigoff
Vice President, R&D Software, 3Shape A/S

Jørgen S. Christensen
Head of Research and Technology, Dansk Energi (Danish Energy Association)


Preben Jørgensen
Head of Department
DTU Electrical Engineering
+45 93 51 12 11