Distribution grid

PhD Defence by Bahtiyar Can Karatas

PhD Defense by Bahtiyar Can Karatas

Voltage Stability in RES based power systems


Principal supervisor: Associate Professor Arne Hejde Nielsen
Co-supervisor: Associate Professor Hjörtur Jóhannsson

Associate Professor Qiuwei Wu, DTU Elektro
Professor Fangxing Li, University of Tennessee
Professor Vladimir Terzija, University of Manchester

Chairperson at defense
Associate Professor Nenad Mijatovic, DTU Elektro

After the defense there will be a reception in the kitchen area in building 325, 1. Floor


Mon 02 Dec 19
13:00 - 16:00


DTU Elektro


The Technical University of Denmark
Elektrovej, 2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Building 358, Auditorium 069