PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Sadasivan PuthusserypadyAssociate ProfessorDTU Electrical Engineering+4545 25 36 52spu@elektro.dtu.dk
Oula PuontiPostdocDTU Electrical Engineeringoupu@elektro.dtu.dk
Kerstin Lunding SmithPhD and study administratorDTU Electrical Engineering+4545 25 36 71klsmith@elektro.dtu.dk
Masoud MeskinPhD studentDTU Electrical Engineering+4545 25 39 15mames@dtu.dk
Boris Jean-Francois MondetPhD studentDTU Electrical Engineeringbojmo@elektro.dtu.dk
Ha Thi NguyenPostdocDTU Electrical Engineering+4550 29 92 62thangu@elektro.dtu.dk
Ananda Narasipur Holck NielsenDTU Electrical Engineeringanhon@dtu.dk
Vaibhav NougainGuest MSc student from uwaterlooDTU Electrical Engineeringnougainvaibhav@gmail.com
Tine Kliim NydahlPhD studentDTU Electrical Engineeringtkny@elektro.dtu.dk
Kren Rahbek NørgaardIndustrial PhD studentDTU Electrical Engineeringkrano@elektro.dtu.dk