PERSON SEARCH

Who

What

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Ananda Narasipur Holck NielsenDTU Electrical Engineeringanhon@dtu.dk
Ona Renom EstraguesDTU Electrical Engineeringorees@dtu.dk
Salvador Barrera FigueroaDTU Electrical Engineering+4545 25 39 48sbf@elektro.dtu.dk
Povl FrichDTU Electrical Engineeringpovfr@dtu.dk
Joaquín García CarreteroDTU Electrical Engineeringjgaca@dtu.dk
Ilgiz MurzakhanovDTU Electrical Engineeringilgmu@elektro.dtu.dk
Camilla Strunge NielsenDTU Electrical Engineeringcstni@dtu.dk
Mengchu SongDTU Electrical Engineeringmenso@dtu.dk
Wenjun WangDTU Electrical Engineeringwewan@dtu.dk
Carl-Emil Grøn ChristensenDTU Electrical Engineeringcgrch@dtu.dk